2012 Membership



Aberle, Makabe
Dotson, Cheyenne
Hanson, Alex
Hanson, Miranda
Hawks, Calvin
Hawks, Jordan
Holbrook, Connor
Lanteri, Mykel
Magruder, Alaina
Magruder, Xander
Moreshead, Rylie
Nachazel, Annabelle
Shandley, Jentry
Squibb, Dakota
Squibb, Hunter
Squibb, Tanner
Wilgers, Logan
Wilgers, Luke

Office Members:

President Connor Holbrook
Vice President Dakota Squibb
Secretary Mykel Lanteri
Treasurer Cheyenne Dotson
Reporter Miranda Hanson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>